Baguette

 

Baguette

6 réflexions sur “Baguette

  1. I have to admit that I don’t know what to make of it. Some interesting cloud shapes on the right and top left the blotted out by what, on the bottom left. Like the sepia colour. I suppose the dark shape could be a dark cloud, but I do no see a long narrow French loaf. No I give up, tell what is represents.

    1. Dear Chrisstov, I do appreciate the effort you make to understand my french and my word/play! So it is a view a the french bread, but Macro, it is the inside of the bread:) is it better? It is so good…Have a very good WE, best regards, I will send to you a capture of the full bread!

Laisser un commentaire

